Events

UnitedAI

Expert Forum #2: The global fight to use AI to save lives, jobs and the economy

Zoom access: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/569158839

Time:

  • 6:45pm-7:50pm (British Summer Time)
  • 7:45pm-8:50pm (CEST)
  • 1:45pm-2:50pm (US Eastern)
  • 10:45am-11:50am (PST)

A few months ago, daily life today would have been considered a science fiction setting for a disaster movie for many of us rather than reality.How are we going to exit this stark reality? Our session will consider the exit strategies from Covid19 with a focus on:

  • AI & the healthcare sector, including drug discovery;
  • Kick starting employment and GDP growth;
  • Creating the future foundations for our societies & economies to reduce the risk of a similar shock.

Speakers:

Imtiaz Adam -Founder, Deep Learn Strategies

Two more to be announced.

Hosted by Richard Foster-Fletcher

Please book tickets

Date

29 April 2020

Time

18:45 – 20:00

Cost

Free

More Info

Richard Foster-Fletcher

Host Name

UNITEDAI

Locations

Webinar

Category

AI – Artificial Intelligence

01

May 2020

Build a Software Robot

Attendees will work to build their own robot.

28

April 2020

Have You Tried Turning It Off And On Again?

All the IT things that can slip up the owners of SMEs

30

April 2020

6 P’s of LinkedIn

How to make that LinkedIn profile magnetic to attract the best and repel the rest.

30

April 2020

MKAI AI Ethics Expert Debate

The opportunity to contribute towards a well informed society is beneficial for everyone.

Register Your Event Today